Switch data Send and receive nodmcu esp8266

i iam using 4 switch in blynk app to turn on and off 4 pins i want connect 2 switch on two pins of esp 8266nod mcu and use led indicator on blynk app please for god sake some one please make example code for me to do this iam using esp8266 example standalone code and iam at learning stage please help me please

Please, for our sake, use proper grammar and punctuation :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Then use the Search and read functions of this forum. You can also checkout the Documentation, Help Center and Example Sketches… all those links are at the top of this page.

dear i want to use both function read and receive at the same time. how it will work please help

please share code so can understand how it work its my first project on iot fustrated things not working so any one please share code or tutorial so i can follow will be very thank full to this fourm

want to add led indicator on blynk app with these button whic will light up when i press push button on nod mcu d0 and d1 how it will work please help

I already provided two links above… one for reading the status of a button/switch (physical) with a Widget LED, and another to synchronize the state of both a physical button and a Widget button… and there are lots more examples where those came from.

dear can i combine these code will it work at same time send and receive what will be the code

thanks i have gone through this but these code work only one at a time

for switch i have to ground pins

Of course… they are just examples. Once you get past the basic Blynk examples you need to do lots of reading and experimenting in-order to learn how the commands work and how add them together to make your projects work.

Blynk - RE-SEAR-CH

We can try to assist with suggestions and some guidance… but we can’t teach you or do it for you. We are just fellow Blynk users and volunteers, and we have our own projects and lives.