Beginner help please

Gday Blynk’ers

Excuse me for everything after this. I am excited to find Blynk and need to learn how to use it for a project I need to complete. I am not thick or dumb, but due to an accident I find things I could previously do quite easily like programming which I started in the 90’s, so I am going have to ask for some kind people to be patient with me.

I have been learning Arduino for the past two years and still find it hard. I have got a working sketch for a simple project using a Wemos D1 Mini Pro. I needed to create an autofiller for my Anycubic resin printer. They don’t make one for my model, so I bought the one they have and hacked it but now want to use Blynk to send a push notification to my mobile to notify me when resin runs out with my printer in my back shed. I also want to be able to turn on or off the buzzer in the auto filler.

So I need to learn how to send the notification when the input turns low for the resin bottle and to use a virtual input that will turn on and off the buzzer function.

Can anyone point me in the direction of a project that is similar as find it easier to understand someone when it is close to what I need. I have looked at the tutorials and some code I found but just can’t get my head around it.

See my Arduino sketch below (I was given help with this and don’t understand the spam part of it and some of the logic but will keep working on it. I have also edited it so the spam function(debug) isn’t functioning):

[Blynk code would be- IF NOT bottlecapacity send push notification “Resin Bottle Empty” which will repeat at an interval set in the Blynk app and, IF switch for buzzer is on(in Blynk app) turn buzzer function on, ELSE turn off buzzer function.

# define bottlecapacity_pin 0
# define fullvatswitch_pin 1
# define ps_pin 2
# define resinemptyled_pin 3
# define buzzer_pin 16

unsigned long previousMillis1 = 0UL;
//unsigned long previousMillis2 = 0UL;
unsigned long previousMillis3 = 0UL;