Using Blynk with particle photon to control relay and current monitor

Hi All I have no programming experience but have an electronics background. I am attempting to use a 1 channel relay and a current monitor from controleverything.com to be able to turn on/off my EVSE for my electric car and then be able to see if the current is flowing so I know my car is charging/not charging. I want to be able to do this all via the Blynk app. I can get the current monitor working and I have been able to run sample code on the relay controller but I am struggling to understand how to get all of this working together. I have hit a wall with it as well as with getting blynk to work. I attempted to follow the Blynk tutorial on controleverything’s website and I was unable to connect the Blynk app with my AuthToken.

My end goal is to turn the relay on/off using the blynk app this would allow me to remotely start/stop vehicle charging.
The goal with the current monitor is to be able to monitor current with a gauge, and use the value display widgets for voltage, power, energy used, and total energy. This will allow me to see that the vehicle is indeed charging/not charging and will allow me to monitor my energy usage.

Your assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Below is the current monitor and the relay that I am using with a particle photon.

Welcome to Blynk.

Having an end goal is necessary for the motivation, but before you jump fully into it and possibly get frustrated by the learning curve of the required programming, I would recommend starting over at Blynk’s Help Center (link at the top right of this page): http://help.blynk.cc/getting-started and getting your hardware connected.

Then run a few of the simple examples from the Sketch Builder link:

http://examples.blynk.cc/?board=Particle%20Photon&shield=Particle%20WiFi&example=GettingStarted%2FBlynkBlink

And comparing the various commands found in the Documents: http://docs.blynk.cc/ with their actions in the examples.