Sensor data to super chart in blynk

Friends., I’m new to this subject , I did research a bit and made some plans for my project. One plan was to obtain the current value using current sensor Acs712 , and simulated it well using proteus simulation software using virtual LCD and arduino UNO . I realized the same could be done practically without using LCD by introducing blynk app .

Board: ARDUINO UNO
Shield : hc 05 Bluetooth module
Blynk app widget : super chart

I used the online blynk coder site for getting code for “PUSH” data to virtual pin . And I did get a code for serial printing current value on serial monitor without using blynk . I tried to combine both !
My logic - (without blynk) Arduino reads A0 and does some calculation and serial prints current value I required . Variable “ecurrent” is the one giving the result .
I wish to send the " ecurrent " to virtual pin V0 which then comes to super chart , (this is the part I’m kind of confused about , since I don’t know where I should interlink variable "ecurrent " to Pin V0 . Below program code lacks that part .

Also ecurrent is only one variable , like wise 2 more ecurrent will be calculated . So what is the thing missing in my code ??

#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial 

#include <SoftwareSerial.h> 

SoftwareSerial SwSerial(10, 11); //RX, TX 

#include <BlynkSimpleSerialBLE.h>

char auth[] = "YourAuthToken"; 
SoftwareSerial SerialBLE(10, 11); // RX, TX 

#define PIN_UPTIME V0 

BLYNK_READ(PIN_UPTIME)

{ 

Blynk.virtualWrite(PIN_UPTIME, millis() / 1000); 

} 

//Measuring Current Using ACS712

const int analogchannel = 0; //Connect current sensor with A0 of Arduino

int sensitivity = 66; 
float adcvalue= 0;
int offsetvoltage = 2500; 
double Voltage = 0; //voltage measuring
double ecurrent = 0;// Current measuring

void setup() {
 //baud rate
 Serial.begin(9600);//baud rate at which arduino communicates with Laptop/PC

SerialBLE.begin(9600);

Blynk.begin(SerialBLE, auth);