Plan updates for new users

Heads up - we’ve just updated our plan details regarding the number of users included in the Free and Maker plans. This is only relevant for the new users.

Rest assured, your current plan will stay the same as long as you keep it. In case of any change - downgrade, upgrade or cancellation - new limits will apply.

Thank you for being part of our community. Stay tuned for more updates!

The Blynk Team