Automatic pet feeder

Hi there, I am fairly new to Arduino and for a school project I need to make an automatic pet feeder.
I have tried to experiment a little bit and this is what I came up with.
Note: none of this is used for Blynk since I didn’t know it existed back then.

#include <RTClib.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <Servo.h>

RTC_PCF8523 rtc;

Servo servo;
int pos = 0;

char buf1[20];

void setup() {
  servo.attach(9);

servo.write(0);

Serial.begin(9600);
  Wire.begin();

rtc.begin();
  /*
   * rtc.adjust(DateTime(F(__DATE__),F(__TIME__)));
   */
}

void loop() {
  DateTime now = rtc.now();

sprintf(buf1, "%02d:%02d:%02d %02d/%02d/%02d",  now.hour(), now.minute(), now.second(), now.day(), now.month(), now.year());  

/*
   * now.hour() == 19 &&  && now.second() == 00 
   */
  if (now.minute() == 00 && now.second() == 00 || now.minute() == 10 && now.second() == 00 || now.minute() == 20 && now.second() == 00 || now.minute() == 30 && now.second() == 00 || now.minute() == 40 && now.second() == 00 || now.minute() == 50 && now.second() == 00){
    servo.write(90);
    delay (5000);
    servo.write(0);
    delay (300);
  }
  else {

}

Serial.print(F("Date/Time: "));
  Serial.println(buf1);

delay(1000);

}

In this scetch I am using an Arduino Uno, a servo and an RTC (PCF8523).
I have a Arduino Uno Wifi Shield ready here and now I can use any help you guys can give me.

I want to make an app that can be used anywhere.
In this app, you have to be able to make a schedule (a timer) where you have a slider that increases the duration the time that the servo takes to close, for the amount of food.
This schedule needs to be editable and you have to be able to select any day of the week to make it repeat.

I don’t know if possible, but I hope you can connect the RTC to a server to get the real date because there is a few seconds of delay right now.

Also, is there a way to make the user connect the Arduino to their WIFI manually through the app?