Arduino UNO Wifi Rev 2(Mega 4809) to Blynk

Hello, I am a beginner with the new version of Blynk
I am using
Arduino Uno Wifi Rev2 (MEGA4809)
Arduino IDE 1.8.16
Blynk App 2.0

I choose the Blynk Examples to connect my board to internet, however I fail to upload the code into the board.
Examples: Blynk → Boards_Wifi -->Arduino_MKR1010
Library: WifiNINA version 1.8.13
Library: Blynk Version 1.0.1

And here is the error messages

In file included from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_813015\src/WiFiStorage.h:23:0,

from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_813015\src/WiFi.h:38,

from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_813015\src/WiFiNINA.h:23,

from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\examples\Boards_WiFi\Arduino_MKR1010\Arduino_MKR1010.ino:37:

E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_813015\src/utility/wifi_drv.h:293:12: error: ‘PinStatus’ does not name a type

static PinStatus digitalRead(uint8_t pin);

^~~~~~~~~

exit status 1

Error compiling for board Arduino Uno.

Please help

Hey there, you are choosing Arduino uno board in the arduino ide, you should choose arduino uno WIFI rev2 instead, check this out :

Yes I have chosen arduino uno WIFI rev2 in arduino IDE

Sometimes it comes out error message like this

In file included from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\src/Blynk/BlynkApi.h:36:0,
from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\src/BlynkApiArduino.h:14,
from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\src/Adapters/BlynkWiFiCommon.h:24,
from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\src/BlynkSimpleWiFiNINA.h:22,
from E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\examples\Boards_WiFi\Arduino_MKR1010\Arduino_MKR1010.ino:38:
E:\Cloud\Dropbox\Arduino\libraries\arduino_483770\src/Blynk/BlynkParam.h: In member function ‘long long int BlynkParam::iterator::asLongLong() const’: