ESP-12-f Standalone + Blynk+ Relays

Hi. I’m new to this and I need some help.
I got a ESP-12 f wired to a 2 relay board.
I am using Arduino 1.8.1, and the libraries are updated.
I used the ESP8266_standalone program.
The problem is:
Then I power the system, one relay stays on until it receives command from my phone. After that, it works fine.

The code is:`
#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial // Comment this out to disable prints and save space
#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleEsp8266.h>

// You should get Auth Token in the Blynk App.
// Go to the Project Settings (nut icon).
char auth[] = “xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx”;

// Your WiFi credentials.
// Set password to “” for open networks.
char ssid[] = “xxxx”;
char pass[] = “xx”;

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(9600);
Blynk.begin(auth, ssid, pass);
}

void loop()
{
Blynk.run();
}`

You can see in the video that one relay starts automatically when I power up the schematic. After I push the button, it works fine

There are a couple of things at play here.

First is that some of the GPIOs on the ESP are high at boot (due to the way the ESP boots), others are low. From the video I can’t tell which pins you’ve used, but I’d avoid 0, 2 and 15 unless you run out of pins, as they are involved in the boot process.
If you want to be sure of the state of a GPIO at boot time, you need to initialise them in setup() using

digitalWrite(PIN, 0);
pinMode(PIN, OUTPUT;

This writes a 0 to the before setting it as an output, which is the safest way to ensure your output does not go high at boot.

One thing I might need some clarification on is Blynk itself; I was under the impression that when Blynk first connects it syncs all widget states, but you can see in the video the relay stays on despite the button not being pressed.
You could try a Blynk.syncAll(); after Blynk.begin(); to ensure that widget states are synced.

Also whenever you post code: