Smart menu

Hello everyone I want a code for esp32 to connect my touch screen to blynk my project is a screen for resurant for commanding food if client select his commade and click in confirme button i will send a message in blynk app showed in lcd widget and in blynk app if serveur click in accepte button i will to send a confirmition message showed in nextion screen .
Thank you

There are a forum few users, including myself, who use Nextion displays with Blynk, but you’re not going to be handed a working sketch.
How good are your coding skills?

Pete.

1 Like

Thank you for you reply . I am a beginner my nextion my nextion is NEXTION 5″ TFT ÉCRAN TACTILE UART:
800 x 480 Resolution

You’re going to have quite a steep learning curve.
Which Nextion library are you using?
Is the display a genuine Nextion that can be used with the official Nextion editor?
Have you successfully designed graphics files and uploaded them to the Nextion?

Pete.

Yes i designed my nextion by nextion editor only code left

Three questions, one answer.
You’re not going to get much help on the forum if you take that approach.

Pete.

Ok sorry. I used Arduino Nextion Library .yes can be usee with the official nextion editor and i Have successfully designed graphics files and uploaded them to the Nextion

Hello everyone. I want help with my projet. I want to connect a touch screen of Nextion with Blink via esp32 wifi, as my idea is a screen for customers in the restaurant in which he chooses his food and sends them to the worker and receives them in the Blink application so that the worker shows him the orders on the LCD widget of blynk and when he presses on Button, a notification is sent to a customer screen for confirme his commands. I use a blynk library my nextion screen Designed with nextion editor. I need a code .thank you

@Soufam I’ve merged your new topic in to this one that you created 3 days ago.
Please don’t spam the forum by creating multiple topics on the same issue.