I sharing my project with a few persons how can stop a user to access my project
I’m guessing here.
New token and share again, excluding the user you no longer want to access the project.
Real easy fix
Can I use multilples tokens on same hardware and after that sharing with a specific token this is for a multiples user but I need to find the way to remove the service to the project
In the sharing dialogue refresh the sharing code
Could you please provide a small exaple for code for multiples tokens thanks
This feature doesn’t exsist.