Refund Credits When Disabling Sharing

I love the idea of credits getting refunded when closing a service. But it then does’t make sense that there is not refund what so ever when sharing is closed. 1000 is a huge amount, and after closure it doesn’t use up any server load.
Love
Andi

Hello. This was done by purpose as this is very complex feature, so it is suppose to be expensive. And price has nothing to do with load on server.

Got it. A small warning will be a bit more newbie-friendly. (2000-1000=not much)

Quick additional question: does the credit system also applies to private server?

Agree. @Pavel please have a look.

Yes. And profiles in cloud and local server not related at all.