Raspberry pi zero won't connect to browser admin

I am new to Blynk. With the features it has, I decided to try it out for my travel trailer. Some of the locations I go to, there is no wifi/cell service. So I decided to try a local server on a pi zero. After hours of reading and hours of watching videos over and over again, I was able to get it to work, sort of. So now to the issue. I can not log into the Blynk browser admin page. I am using Windows and chrome and Edge. I have tried 127.0.1.1:9443/admin and tried the raspberry’s ip address 192.#.#.#:9433/admin and it does not work. But on the app, it connects. So I don’t understand why I can connect on my phone’s app, but I can’t connect to the browsers admin page with my computer. I have read several post here, but I could not find the answer. Do I need access to the browser admin page to make it work…
Thank you,

127.0.0.1 is your localhost, i.e. it points back to the computer you are using (your Windows machine). Please note that it should be two zeros (0.0.) in the middle, not zero one (0.1.) if you want to connect to your localhost.

You need to use https like this https://192.#.#.#:9433/admin

Check your server.properties file and make sure your allowed to connect from your current IP. By default it only accept connections from localhost I think. Look for this line: allowed.administrator.ips=127.0.0.1

Thank you.
How do I check the server properties file?

The easiest way is to enable SSH on your Pi then run WinSCP and connect to the Pi’s IP on port 22.

Your server.properties file (if it exists) will be in the same location as your Blynk serber.jar file (unless you’re specifying a different location when you start the server)

If you don’t have a server.properties file then create one as described here…

Pete.

Thank you for the info.