Projects with DHT22

Good morning everyone, I’m studying Blynk and I still know little, I’m loving this apicativo.
My question is regarding the DHT22 sensor, I did not find any examples, can you help me? Another question is regarding more than one example, how to put several in one project?

Hi.

Have you looked here http://examples.blynk.cc?

Thanks, it’s for DHT11, would it be the same example, does it work for DHT22?

No. Have a look into code :

// Uncomment whatever type you're using!
#define DHTTYPE DHT11     // DHT 11
//#define DHTTYPE DHT22   // DHT 22, AM2302, AM2321
//#define DHTTYPE DHT21   // DHT 21, AM2301

Thanks for the help, I’ll do the tests.

Please, where is the error?

Arduino: 1.8.1 (Windows 10), Placa:“Arduino/Genuino Mega or Mega 2560, ATmega2560 (Mega 2560)”

C:\Users\Rock\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_modified_sketch_299176\Arduino_Ethernet.ino:40:17: fatal error: DHT.h: No such file or directory

#include <DHT.h>

^

compilation terminated.

exit status 1
Erro compilando para a placa Arduino/Genuino Mega or Mega 2560

Este relatório teria mais informações com
“Mostrar a saida detalhada durante a compilação”
opção pode ser ativada em “Arquivo -> Preferências”

@Rock please check comments in sketch.

This example shows how value can be pushed from Arduino to
the Blynk App.

WARNING :
For this example you’ll need SimpleTimer library:
GitHub - jfturcot/SimpleTimer: SimpleTimer library for Arduino
and Adafruit DHT sensor libraries:
GitHub - adafruit/Adafruit_Sensor: Common sensor library
GitHub - adafruit/DHT-sensor-library: Arduino library for DHT11, DHT22, etc Temperature & Humidity Sensors

I am building a larger sketch that uses 2 DHT22s with Arduino and Blynk, so I’ll do my best to filter it down to just that below.

#include <SPI.h>                    // Used by Blynk
#include <Ethernet.h>               // Used by Blynk
#include <BlynkSimpleEthernet.h>    // Used by Blynk
#include "DHT.h"                    // DHT Sensor