Need help with HC-05 and neopixels

Hello,
first of all,
I’m new to blynk and arduino. I am constantly figuring new things out but not at the highest speed.
I want to make a system where I could toggle different presets in blynk using different buttons, change the brightness and use the zeRGBa to change colors. To begin, I tried to start with the basics, but that isn’t helping too much. I used the example generator and the example for neopixels (changing the hue with a slider) but when I move the slider, nothing happens. Blynk says the device is online, but whenever I do anything, the neopixels just stay off. Any help would really be appreciated, thanks!

I haven’t used zegrba but I’m positive that those who have will ask to see the code you have to start troubleshooting.

there’s no zeRGBra yet, I’m just using the neopixel example:

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
SoftwareSerial SwSerial(0, 1); // RX, TX

#include <BlynkSimpleSerialBLE.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
#include <Adafruit_NeoPixel.h>

// You should get Auth Token in the Blynk App.
// Go to the Project Settings (nut icon).
char auth[] = "hidden from prying eyes";

SoftwareSerial SerialBLE(0, 1); // RX, TX

#define PIN 6

Adafruit_NeoPixel strip = Adafruit_NeoPixel(60, PIN, NEO_GRB + NEO_KHZ800);

// Input a value 0 to 255 to get a color value.
// The colours are a transition r - g - b - back to r.
uint32_t Wheel(byte WheelPos) {
  if (WheelPos < 85) {
    return strip.Color(WheelPos * 3, 255 - WheelPos * 3, 0);
  } else if (WheelPos < 170) {
    WheelPos -= 85;
    return strip.Color(255 - WheelPos * 3, 0, WheelPos * 3);
  } else {
    WheelPos -= 170;
    return strip.Color(0, WheelPos * 3, 255 - WheelPos * 3);
  }
}

BLYNK_WRITE(V1)
{
  int shift = param.asInt();
  for (int i = 0; i < strip.numPixels(); i++)
  {
    strip.setPixelColor(i, Wheel(shift & 255));
    // OR: strip.setPixelColor(i, Wheel(((i * 256 / strip.numPixels()) + shift) & 255));
  }
  strip.show();
}

void setup()
{
  // Debug console