Hi,
how to downgrade from pro to free plan ?
I followed the ‘downgrade’ link from in the billing page but it leads to a page where only upgrade or cancel plan is possible
I need to keep account for reference
Thank you
I guess if you do not pay the monthly subscription, the free plan limits will automatically apply(downgrade).
Yes, that’s it, I wasn’t sure if I would have access to the datastreams and templates for reference after the downgrade, but it seems to be the case.
Hello @brunog.
how to downgrade from pro to free plan ?
It depends on how you purchased your subscription. If you subscribed through the web platform, go to the Billing page and click the Cancel Subscription button (I’ve attached a screenshot). After that, you will also need to cancel the subscription in Stripe.

If you purchased your subscription through a mobile app, subscriptions are managed through your Google Play or App Store account, not within the mobile application itself.