How to change Blynk widget box "value display" from 0 and 1 sensor value to wordings like "rain" or "not rain"

Hi all,
How are you guys doing? I’m DIni am working on my school project. I am new to this Blynk IoT architecture. I want to do a rain detector that can be checked from smart phone using Blynk application. Right now I manage to make it work and get the output display on the Blynk app using widget box “value display”. It display output 0 and 1 only. However, I want the app to display “ITS RAINING” and “NOT RAINING”.

Can you please advise me on how to change the Blynk apps output 0 and 1 to wordings like above?

Thank you,
Dini

• Hardware model : NODEMCU ESP8266 with WIFI
• Smartphone : IOS
• Blynk server
• Blynk Library version : 0.6.1.

#include <Wire.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_I2C.h>
#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleEsp8266.h>

LiquidCrystal_I2C lcd(0X27,16,2);
// PIN D1 TO D3
int RAINSENSOR = D3;
int sensorData;

// You should get Auth Token in the Blynk App.
// Go to the Project Settings (nut icon).
char auth[] = "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx";

// Your WiFi credentials.
// Set password to "" for open networks.
char ssid[] = "XXXXXXXX";
char pass[] = "*****";

BlynkTimer timer; // Announcing the timer

void myTimerEvent()
{
      sensorData = digitalRead(D3);
      Blynk.virtualWrite(V5, sensorData);
}

void setup()
{
  pinMode(RAINSENSOR, INPUT);
  // Debug console
  Serial.begin(9600);

Blynk.begin(auth, ssid, pass);
  timer.setInterval(1000L, myTimerEvent);
}

void loop()
{
    Blynk.run();

lcd.begin();
    if (0 == digitalRead(RAINSENSOR)) 
    {
      lcd.print("ITS RAINING!!! ");
    } else
    {
     lcd.print("NOT RAINING");
    }

timer.run(); // running timer every second
}

If I am not wrong you have V5 virtual pin preset for that purpose? If yes then your myTimerEvent() should be revised as follows:

void myTimerEvent()
{
      sensorData = digitalRead(D3);