How to add Blynk to my MPU-6050 "Movement Detector"

Hi guys, I’m using an MPU-6050 as a movement detector. Yes I guess it’s overkill but I’m a complete noob, not only to this wonderful app called Blynk but to all aspects of coding too. So please be gentle with me, as I’m here to learn, hopefully.

I’ve been trying to add Blynk to my code and I need help. I did the help center and then the sketch builder and learnt a little, but not enough.

The MPU-6050 gives me Pitch and Roll data, zero’d at startup. I use this data to turn on an LED when the pitch or roll is +5 or -5. A lit LED = movement detected.

What I’d like to do is send the pitch and roll data to 2 Visual Displays and if the pitch or roll is + or - 5 then light their corresponding LED’s in the app. I also want to send a message to an LCD display in the app “MOVEMENT DETECTED” for example.

This is it doing its thing. So where do I start?

Code.

#include<Wire.h>
const int analogPin = A0;
const int ledPin = 13;
const int threshold = 400;

const int MPU = 0x68;
int t = 0,dt = 1;
int AcX,AcY,AcZ,GyX,GyY,GyZ,tmp;
int AcXo,AcYo,AcZo,GyXo,GyYo,GyZo;
float roll = 0,pitch = 0,rollgy = 0,pitchgy = 0,rollac = 0,pitchac = 0,Ax,Ay,Az,Gx,Gy,Gz,gain = 0.95;
void MPUconfig(int Addr,int data)
{
  Wire.beginTransmission(MPU);
  Wire.write(Addr);
  Wire.write(data);
  Wire.endTransmission();
}
void MPUread()
  {
    Wire.beginTransmission(MPU);
    Wire.write(0x3B);  // starting with register 0x3B (ACCEL_XOUT_H)
    Wire.endTransmission();
    Wire.requestFrom(MPU,14);  // request a total of 14 registers
    AcX=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3B (ACCEL_XOUT_H) & 0x3C (ACCEL_XOUT_L)    
    AcY=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3D (ACCEL_YOUT_H) & 0x3E (ACCEL_YOUT_L)
    AcZ=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3F (ACCEL_ZOUT_H) & 0x40 (ACCEL_ZOUT_L)
    tmp=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3B (ACCEL_XOUT_H) & 0x3C (ACCEL_XOUT_L)    
    GyX=Wire.read()<<8|Wire.read();  // 0x3D (ACCEL_YOUT_H) & 0x3E (ACCEL_YOUT_L)