Help with basic project to view Analogue value from Rain Detector

Hi,

I am a complete beginner when it comes to Arduino, NodeMCU and Programming in general. I am trying to learn by doing some basic projects, whilst connecting and visualising via Blynk.

I am currently trying to view the data taken from a rain sensor via the NodeMCU (A0) and display it in Blynk. I have set up my Blynk cloud but have an issue when verifying the current code I have. The error code I received can be seen below along with the code I have created so far. Any help would be much appreciated.

Arduino: 1.8.15 (Windows 10), Board: "NodeMCU 1.0 (ESP-12E Module), 80 MHz, Flash, Disabled (new aborts on oom), Disabled, All SSL ciphers (most compatible), 32KB cache + 32KB IRAM (balanced), Use pgm_read macros for IRAM/PROGMEM, 4MB (FS:2MB OTA:~1019KB), 2, v2 Lower Memory, Disabled, None, Only Sketch, 115200"

Edgent_ESP8266:20:12: error: redefinition of 'BlynkTimer timer'

20 | BlynkTimer timer;

|            ^~~~~

In file included from C:\Users\Conor\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_modified_sketch_386518\Edgent_ESP8266.ino:18:

C:\Users\Conor\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_modified_sketch_386518\BlynkEdgent.h:113:12: note: 'BlynkTimer timer' previously declared here

113 | BlynkTimer timer;

|            ^~~~~

Multiple libraries were found for "BlynkSimpleEsp8266_SSL.h"

Used: C:\Users\Conor\Documents\Arduino\libraries\blynk-library-master

Not used: C:\Users\Conor\Documents\Arduino\libraries\Blynk

exit status 1

redefinition of 'BlynkTimer timer'

This report would have more information with
"Show verbose output during compilation"
option enabled in File -> Preferences.
// Fill-in information from your Blynk Template here
#define BLYNK_TEMPLATE_ID "XXXXXXXX"
#define BLYNK_DEVICE_NAME "XXXXXX"

#define BLYNK_FIRMWARE_VERSION        "0.1.0"

#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial
//#define BLYNK_DEBUG

#define APP_DEBUG

// Uncomment your board, or configure a custom board in Settings.h