Esp not responding (arduino uno)

I’m using arduino+esp8266+servos, and I can’t get it to connect to blynk, I’m following this wiring and I think maybe they are what’s causing all this, but I’m not an expert.

My code:

#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial
#define BLYNK_TEMPLATE_ID ""
#define BLYNK_TEMPLATE_NAME "PROJECTGARAGE"
#define BLYNK_AUTH_TOKEN ""
#define ESP8266_BAUD 9600

#include <ESP8266_Lib.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleShieldEsp8266.h>
#include <Servo.h>
#include <SoftwareSerial.h>

char auth[] = "";
char ssid[] = "ALHN-F1C8";
char pass[] = "6633167134";

SoftwareSerial EspSerial(5, 4); // RX, TX
ESP8266 wifi(&EspSerial);

BlynkTimer timer;

Servo servo;

#define OPEN_ANGLE 90
#define CLOSED_ANGLE 0
#define MC38_PIN 2
#define BUTTON_PIN V3
#define LED_PIN V2

BLYNK_WRITE(BUTTON_PIN)
{
  int buttonState = param.asInt();

if (buttonState == 1) {
    servo.write(OPEN_ANGLE);
  }
  else {
    servo.write(CLOSED_ANGLE);
  }
}

void checkDoorStatus()
{
  int mc38State = digitalRead(MC38_PIN);

if (mc38State == HIGH) {
    Blynk.virtualWrite(LED_PIN, 255);
  }
  else {
    Blynk.virtualWrite(LED_PIN, 0);
  }
}

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  EspSerial.begin(ESP8266_BAUD);
  delay(200);

Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass, "blynk-cloud.com", 80);

servo.attach(9);
  pinMode(MC38_PIN, INPUT);
  timer.setInterval(1000L, checkDoorStatus);
}

void loop()
{
  Blynk.run();
  timer.run();
}

I’ve obviously take my information out, but here is my code, but I think the wiring must be the problem

First of all, what does your serial monitor show?

The resistors you’ve used are unnecessary. The ESP-01 needs a 3.3v power supply, but the GPIO pins can tollerate 5v logic levels, so the resistors are redundant.
I especially don’t understand the resistor between CH_PD and 3.3v, this makes no sense at all.

I’m unsure about whether you should be powering your servos from the Uno, it doesn’t seem like a great idea.

Pete.