Displaying a Analog Value to Blynk APP via Virtual pins

Hi There, I’m new to blynk and just recently got my ESP8266 to blynk via an Arduino uno. Great work guys.

I’m busy with a project whereby I want to remotely with my phone monitor “Voltage” and “Current”. I used a opensource code and library from EmonLib and combined it with the Blynk code.

I want to add a Labeled Value on my Blynk APP to display the “Voltage” and “Current” which is read from my Arduino Uno on Analog pins 2 and 1 respectively. However the pin range can only be selected from over a range of 1023 for max 5V and this won’t suit me as the library does some involved calculations in the background for calibrations scaling etc.

How can I retrieve the values to display on the Blynk App. Meaning, for ex when I want to display a value on my LCD screen I simply type, lcd.print “Voltage”; or lcd.print “current”;

Is there a way using virtual pins whereby I can route the “Float Values” to the Blynk APP to display both “Voltage” and “Current” ?

Any help will be greatly appreciated. My Code thus far is shown below.

#include “EmonLib.h” // Include Emon Library
#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial // Comment this out to disable prints and save space
#include <ESP8266_Lib.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleShieldEsp8266.h>

// You should get Auth Token in the Blynk App.
// Go to the Project Settings (nut icon).
char auth[] = “--------”;

// Your WiFi credentials.
// Set password to “” for open networks.
char ssid[] = “--------”;
char pass[] = “--------”;

EnergyMonitor emon1; // Create an instance

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
SoftwareSerial EspSerial(2, 3); // RX, TX

// Your ESP8266 baud rate:
#define ESP8266_BAUD 9600

ESP8266 wifi(&EspSerial);

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(9600);
delay(10);
// Set ESP8266 baud rate
EspSerial.begin(ESP8266_BAUD);
delay(10);
Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass);

emon1.voltage(2, 234.26, 1.7); // Voltage: input pin, calibration, phase_shift