Disconnection Caused by For Cycle

Hi, i am new to Blynk and i am trying to solve flood errors caused by for cycle. Is there a way to change the for cycle and obtain the same cycle but using other way?

Your question is too generic… a for cycle can do very little or very much, depending on usage, and is NOT a Blynk function. Thus any flooding is based on what Blynk functions/commands you are using and how frequently.

Do you have some actual code that you are working on?

Sure,the code is very long but i can post the part of it causing the problem.

void accendiLedCamera()
{

modgiorno = digitalRead(MODGIORNO);
  modnotte = digitalRead(MODNOTTE);
  pirCamera = digitalRead(PIRCAMERAPIN);
  inviaPirCamera();
  if (modnotte == HIGH && modgiorno == LOW)
  {
    if (frvalperc < 50 && pirCamera == HIGH && cont==1) fotoresistenza rileva un valore di luce basso inferiore al 50%
    {
      Serial.println("ACCENDO LED CAMERA");
      for (int i = 0; i <= NUM_LEDS; i++)
      {
        Blynk.run();
        leds[i] = CHSV(32, 255, 255);
      }
      cont=0;
      FastLED.show();
      FastLED.clear();
    }
    else if(cont == 0 || pirCamera == LOW || frvalperc >= 50 )
    {
       Serial.println("SPENGO LED CAMERA");
      for (int i = 0; i <= NUM_LEDS; i++)
      {
        leds[i] = CRGB::Black;
      }
      cont=1;
      FastLED.show();
      FastLED.clear();
    }
  }
}

In the main loop i called only Blynk.run() and timer.run(). I called the function accendiLedCamera by using timer.setInterval(250L, accendiLedCamera) in the setup() function.

Aside from calling Blynk.run(); I don’t see any other Blynk commands or functions… are you sure you are getting Blynk flooding errors?, or perhaps just connection timeouts?

I just called Blynk.run() in that part of code trying a stupid solution. When the program execute the for cycle the Blynk App send me “Your hardware went offline” and then reconnect fast. How can i avoid disconnection?