BLYNK
HOME       📲 GETTING STARTED       📗 DOCS       ❓HELP CENTER       👉 SKETCH BUILDER

Disable data erase in SuperChart

Hi,
can I set the data not to erase from the SuperChart widget?

Can it be set up somehow in the application or on my own server?

I share a project with several people and it would be very nice if someone deleted it.

If you’ve actually shared the project (via the 1,000 energy credit process) then the people running the shared version shouldn’t have access to erase superchart data.

Pete.

Thanks to Pete for the answer.
I admit I haven’t tried to share it yet. I should have done it before I asked. :sweat:

Anyway, it works the way you say it.

1 Like