Can someone help me with my code?

I’m relatively new to Arduino. I backed Blynk because I thought it would help me create things without having to know how to program from scratch. Well, at least that’s what I hoped.

I’ve been digging into this project for several months now. I’m trying to do something that I think should be simple but I’m just not having a easy time creating it. I have a lamp I 3d printed that uses a Cold Cathode Tube from a flat bed scanner as the light source. It runs off 12V and pulls 200ma when it is on. I put a mechanical switch on the front of my lamp. I plan to power this off of USB with a voltage booster to drive the lamp and a relay to turn that voltage on/off using an ESP8266 running Blynk and my code.

To start off I’m trying to just sort out my basic code to get the lamp to respond from two switches like a 3-way switch in a home. I want blank to be one of these switches and the mechanical switch to be the other. For testing I’m using two switches on a breadboard without using Blynk yet. I haven’t been able to get to that point. Ugh. I started with a bunch of if/else statements then came across the boolean. My code now uses the boolean. When I uploaded it to my board the LED I’m using in place of the relay just blinks(not to be confused with Blynk, LOL). I was expecting it to be off, then if I switched either switch to turn on and off again with the change in state of either switch. I hope that explains the project. Here is the code I have so far. Any help is much appreciated! -Tim-

int LEDpin = 6;       // LED on pin 5
    int switchPin = 5;   // momentary switch on 5, other side connected to ground
    int digitalPin = 4;   // Blynk switch on pin 4
    int switchState = 0;  //previous state of switch
    int blynkState = 0;  //previous state of Blynk

boolean isOn = false;

void setup()
    {
      pinMode(LEDpin, OUTPUT);
      pinMode(switchPin, INPUT);
      pinMode(digitalPin, INPUT);
      Serial.begin(9600);