Blynk App issue

Hello guys,i am new in this field of projects and i have an issue with my arduino project. I am using the Wemos D1 mini pro with the ESP8266 and i want to send data via wifi on Blynk app . The code is fine(i mean do error messages) but it seems that the arduino doesn’t connect to the app . Any ideas?

thank you!

You’re going to need to post the code first…

What does your serial monitor show?

Pete.

MY CODE:
Note : i’ve erased some data such as auth,network ssid and password for security reasons.

[Unformatted code removed by moderator]

it pops up but it’s empty, should it have anything written?

@Nikolas_Chrysostomou please edit your post, using the pencil icon at the bottom, and remove the blockquotes from your code and put triple backticks at the beginning and end of each sketch so that it displays correctly.
Triple backticks look like this:
```

Copy and paste them if necessary.

If you’ve set the serial monitor to the correct baud rate then you should see messages from the Blynk library.

Exactly what connections do you have to your Wemos?

Pete.

i have the pins from the bme280 sensor

So you have some pins from the sensor connected to unknown pins on the Wemos?
And your code?
And your serial monitor output?

If you want us to help you then you have provide useful information.

Pete.

Wemos -> BME 280

3.3 V - -> Vin

GND --> GND

D1 --> SCL

D2 --> SDA

CODE:

#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial    
#include < ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include  <BlynkSimpleEsp8266.h ></p><p>
#include "Seeed_BME280.h"
#include < Wire.h>
BME280 bme280

char auth[] = "";
char ssid[] = "";
char pass[] = "";

void setup()
{

Serial.begin(9600);
  Blynk.begin(auth, ssid, pass);
  Serial.begin(9600);
  if(!bme280.init()){
  Serial.println("Device error!");

}
}

void loop()
{

Blynk.run();

float temp = bme280.getTemperature();
  Serial.print("Temp: ");
  Serial.print(temp);
  Serial.println("C");
  Blynk.virtualWrite(0, temp); 
  Blynk.virtualWrite(4, temp);