I have been sharing 1 project for over a year. with my wife I then created a new project I wanted to share with my wife. So I enabled sharing on a second project; spending 1000 energy units. Blynk informed me that the 1000 energy units was non-refundable but what it didn’t inform that that I could only share one project. Of course after failing to share the second project I find out that I can only share one project. First is there anyway I can get my energy units back and second Blynk should be updated to inform the users that multiple projects cannot be shared at the same time prior to using the energy credits.