Blynk 2.0 Notifications issues

Hello,

I am new to Blynk and Esp8266 however I managed to write and make a functioning setup and code that detects temperature, humidity and water level and write the data to the Blynk 2.0 android app without any issues. I have also enabled automation and utilized it to send me a phone notification if the water level went above 500. I am trying to set up an event to send me an phone notification and email whenever water level is above 200 using the event tab under Blynk.console and Blynk.logEvent in the code and I am having with it.

Code is below

#include "BlynkEdgent.h"
BlynkTimer timer;
#include <DHT.h>
#include<ESP8266WiFi.h>
float h;
float t;
DHT dht(D5, DHT11);
int dt= 1000;
int waterPin = A0;
int waterData = 0;
void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  dht.begin();
  BlynkEdgent.begin();
  delay(500);
  timer.setInterval(1000L, DHT11sensor);
  timer.setInterval(1000L,Watersensor);
}

void DHT11sensor() {
  h = dht.readHumidity();
  t = dht.readTemperature();

Blynk.virtualWrite(V1, t);
  Blynk.virtualWrite(V2, h);

}

void Watersensor(){
  waterData = analogRead(waterPin);
Serial.println(waterData);
delay(1000);
 Blynk.virtualWrite(V3,waterData);
 ledgrid();

}
void ledgrid(){

if (waterData>200){
    Blynk.logEvent("water","The Water Level is HIGH");

}
}

void loop() { 

BlynkEdgent.run(); 
timer.run();
  }

Below are the attached are what I have in terms of events.

What I have set up in terms of events doesn’t seem to send phone notifications with any regularity.

Any help with my code or my configuration of the blynk.consule events tab is welcome.

Thank you

Saif

@waynemail85 please edit your post, using the pencil icon at the bottom, and add triple backticks at the beginning and end of your code so that it displays correctly.
Triple backticks look like this:
```

Pete.

Thank you for the feedback.

I inserted the triple backticks so hopefully you are able to see my code.

Thanks