Arduino doesn't connect to Blynk local server

Hi, this is my first time trying to get a local Blynk Server (0.36.5) running on my home network, and I am having problems. I have an Arduino Due+ESP-WROOM-02U. When I use the cloud Blynk sever, everything works fine, and I can communicate using the Blynk app on my iPhone X.

I am using Windows 10. I have installed Java10.
My iPhone is running Blynk version 2.20.0(3).
And I installed server-0.36.5.jar.
In a command prompt, I give the command java -jar server-0.36.5.jar -dataFolder server_data & , and I get the response “Blynk Server 0.36.5 successfully started.”
On my phone, I am able to log in the server using port 9443.
In the Arduino code, I included the Auth Token associated with the new Blynk project on my phone, and I rechecked the Auth Token three times.
I have Blynk libraries v0.5.2
My Blink.begin code looks like this:

//Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass);
      // You can also specify server:
      //Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass, "blynk-cloud.com", 8442);
      //Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass, IPAddress(10,0,0,1));
      Blynk.begin(auth, wifi, ssid, pass, "10,0,0,8", 8080);

When I run the code on the Arduino, this is what I see in the Serial Monitor:

[12] 
    ___  __          __
   / _ )/ /_ _____  / /__
  / _  / / // / _ \/  '_/
 /____/_/\_, /_//_/_/\_\
        /___/ v0.4.10 on Arduino Due

[513] Connecting to HOME-0012
    [3557] AT version:1.1.0.0(May 11 2016 18:09:56)
    SDK version:1.5.4(baaeaebb)
    Ai-Thinker Technology Co. Ltd.
    Jun 13 2016 11:29:20
    OK
    [8614] +CIFSR:STAIP,"10.0.0.26"
    +CIFSR:STAMAC,"dc:4f:22:04:db:42"
    [8614] Connected to WiFi 

On my phone, the name of my project is ServerDueLED.
I see the message “ServerDueLED is offline”:
What are the likely causes for me to see this “… offline” message?

Very OLD library… latest is v0.5.2. Upgrade everything (App, Library and Server), not just one or two things.

I updated the Library to v0.5.2 .