Having real trouble connection ESP32 and thermistor to Blynk

I am brand new to Blynk. I am hoping to connect an ESP32 with a Thermistor to Blynk so I can watch temperatures when away from the office. I am having a hard time using either virtual or analog pins and having them register. The thermistor does need to do some calculations to be accurate so I am trying to incorperate those but cannot seem to get the value to transfer to Blynk. I appreciate any help anyone can give on this project. It works when hardwired so I’m wondering if the lack of Blynk experience on my side could be the issue.

#define BLYNK_TEMPLATE_ID "TMPL25YFiL2sE"
#define BLYNK_TEMPLATE_NAME "Temp Sensor"
#define BLYNK_AUTH_TOKEN "n2L_JULkdujCJr9N_zq8YwfqX2asryRc"

#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial
#include <WiFi.h>
#include <SimpleTimer.h>
#include <WiFiClient.h>
//#include <ESP8266WiFi.h> 
#include <BlynkSimpleEsp32.h>
int sensorVal;

char auth[] = BLYNK_AUTH_TOKEN;

char ssid[] = "";  // type your wifi name
char pass[] = "";  // type your wifi password

#define ThermistorPin 23
#define AmbientThermistorPin 32

BlynkTimer timer;

void sensorDataSend()
{
int Vo;
int Vi;
float R1 = 10000;
float logR2, R2, T, Tc, Tf, Tca, Tfa;
float c1 = 1.009249522e-03, c2 = 2.378405444e-04, c3 = 2.019202697e-07;

Vo = analogRead(ThermistorPin);
  R2 = R1 * (4095.0 / (float)Vo - 1.0);// for Arduino use 1023 for ESP32 use 4095
  logR2 = log(R2);
  T = (1.0 / (c1 + c2*logR2 + c3*logR2*logR2*logR2));
  Tc = T - 273.15;
  Tf = (Tc * 9.0)/ 5.0 + 32.0; 

Serial.print("WoodTemperature: "); 
  Serial.print(Tf);
  Serial.print(" F; ");
  Serial.print(Tc);
  Serial.println(" C");

Vi = analogRead(AmbientThermistorPin);
  R2 = R1 * (4095.0 / (float)Vi - 1.0);// for Arduino use 1023 for ESP32 use 4095
  logR2 = log(R2);
  T = (1.0 / (c1 + c2*logR2 + c3*logR2*logR2*logR2));
  Tca = T - 273.15;
  Tfa = (Tc * 9.0)/ 5.0 + 32.0; 

Serial.print("AmbientTemperature: "); 
  Serial.print(Tfa);
  Serial.print(" F; ");
  Serial.print(Tca);