All Remotes into you smatphone. How control all your remote control via smartphone with Blynk is live!

Hi Blynk community,
after one month of work/troubleshooting I finally being live with my first project (sorry if there are some mistake but I’m a beginner).

First think thank you a lot to all community expecially to @Costas and @Jamin that usually support me in troubleshouting.

Back to my project: basically thanks to Blynk, a Nodemcu, and IR led and IR receiver I’m now able to control all remote control from my smartphone.
For me is super useful…I loose remote frequently :slight_smile:

I just submitted the project on Instructionable and to Microcontroller Contest; if you like my project please support with a vote (click on top left the vote icon).

Here a video that show how the product works:

Finally, here the link to my blog with the full project description (it’s in Italian):
Trasformare il proprio cellulare in un telecomando TV

8 Likes

Nice work. I was also planning similar project that will definetly help. Thank you.

hi thank you for your feedback. if you need any help happy to support you.

@Ellis_Bosisio nice work :smiley:

Hi, this is very good project and am looking for it. And I would like to ask you one thing that is , as per this project I need to enter all remote IR data and finalize the sketch, but in future if I need to add new Device IR code then again I need to re program that part. Instead of that is it possible to have a instant learning option on blynk. As the concept of blynk no forther programming ( am not good at programming :tired_face:) whenever I add a button that time nodemcu should go into learning mode and once it learn the IR code then whenever I press that button corresponding IR signal should transmitted.
Thanking you

First off, this topic is over a year old.