BLYNK
BLYNK.IO       📲 GETTING STARTED       📗 DOCS       ❓HELP CENTER       👉 SKETCH BUILDER

Wrong forced facebook login and disappearing projects

I tried to login into Blynk app on ios after many months.

When I enter the login and password, and press submit, it keeps giving a pop-up saying “'you’ve logged in through facebook”. Now I’ve never done that, so I don’t know why it’s insisting that I have.

I pressed submit a couple of times and I was logged in. However, now I can’t find any of my past projects or remaining energy.

Why is this happening?

With Cloud Server, unused accounts do get cleared out after a few months… I don’t know the exact timeframe.

1 Like

Please send me your login email.

@Dmitriy sent. What’s the official policy on deleting unused accounts?