What happens with downgrading of the plan?

I purchased for the PLUS plan of Blynk IoT and am using two devices now. However, because I will never make more than two devices, now I have downgraded to the basic plan (the one with no fee). The website said “your plan will be cancelled on 10/30, 2023”. After 10/30, 2023, can I keep using my two current devices? I am worried that the two devices will suddenly become unavilable on that date.

I think your devices should be fine, but have you used any of the plus/pro widgets 9n your dashboards, or exceeded the number of datastreams or widgets allowed for the free plan?

Pete.

Thank you for your reply.
I have used only two buttons for each of the device, so I thing everything should be fine.
I feel relieved. Thank you again!