Upgrade plan

I had approx 70 devices but now i only need 10. I have upgraded to 10 devices plan. now some devices looks unlocked and some others are stil locked. How can I choose which devices to get unlocked up to 10?

Second question: since I had 70 devices I also had grouped them under some users, now i don t want users except my account; if I take all users under my account and after I delete those users, will devices remain under my accounts?

Third question: if I want to receive alerts via mobile SMS, is it possible with Blynk?
Thanks
Alberto

Hi @Albertoi,

This option is not available, the most recently added devices are blocked.
You can simply delete all devices except the 10 that you need and they will be unlocked.

You can also simply transfer the devices to your main account and delete users.