[SOLVED] Once unintentionally switched on SHARED ACCESS (energy refund?)

Once i unintentionally switched on SHARED ACCESS and it cost 1000 ,
i deleted the project but i still see 1000 energy in total.

i could not get 2000 energy back in to my account?

Shared access in non-refundable. Even if it was unintentional.

1 Like

You can use local server instead. It is fully free.