[SOLVED] IOS blynk app failing

I have been using blynk with IOS app for > 6 months now, I use it with a mixture of node-red-contrib-blynk and node-red-contrib-blynk-websockets widgets, I have 3 pi’s each one has a separate blynk project, for the last 2 or 3 weeks its been very stable that’s until last night, now when I log into the ios app the leds and value widgets work briefly then stop working I can see in node-red the values are being sent to the blynk value widgets and for example I can see values 0 then 255 are being sent to my watch dog led on the app but they are not working in the app the buttons all work fine switching relays but again the buttons dont light up when they are sent value 255 its the same on all 3 projects, on node-red all the widgets etc say connected, the logs say the projects are connected without issue, mqtt and stuff all works without issue except the ios blynk app and I don’t believe I have done or changed anything to break it. I have restarted all 3 pi’s testing each one individually I get the same problem no matter which pi / project is running whether on its own or not.

When I am on any one of the ios project screens if I press the square box icon and get the triangle then press it I get the rotating loading icon then it says Reconnecting I briefly get the values and leds updated then it stops working again, my logon name is toshibass101@gmail.com could you please check your end to see if theres something wrong or give me a clue what the problem might be

Further to the above I noticed this on the sh screen when Reconnecting takes place any clue ?

andle request read event 61
handle request read event 61
Unhandled operation { type: 20,
typeString: ‘HARDWARE’,
msgId: 10054,
len: 2,
body: ‘pm’ }
msgId: 27584,
msgId: 12155,

Hello. We did new deployment this night so this could be a reason. I’m looking into it.

Where this comes from? Also which app version do you use? I have a feeling you have outdated app version.