inside the cloud i want to add this user showing allready in use yes i am using but i want to DELETE this account i cant DELETE it showing you cant delete your self. so my Q is how can i use that account which is showing allready in use
You can delete yourself. Why not?
No I can’t DELETE my self showing inside the cloud you can’t DELETE your self
Thanks for your Reply I know can DELETE from there but can’t DELETE Showing “you can’t DELETE yourself” thanks
Please provide a screenshot of the error screen.
Yesterday I try can’t delete today delete allready thank you from the bottom of heart sir