Register more than one value per minute?

Hi! I just started with Blynk, I really love the app. Beautiful design and functional!
I have a setup with a Adafruit Feather nrf52382 and a Myoware EMG sensor. I’ve gotten all to work seamlessly in connecting to my android thanks to great guides, but the trouble is that when I use the super chart, and export I only get one registered value per minute, sent in the .CSV files.

The sensor is sampling much more which I can see at the pin and the super chart. Is there some possibility to sample and export at a higher rate? It does not have to be in a CSV, but one value per minute is not enough to sample muscle contractions. I have the super chart set at “live”.
Thank you very much I would really like to use Blynk for the app. I am new to programming in Arduino/C. Here is my Script:

#include <BlynkSimpleSerialBLE.h>
    #define BLYNK_USE_DIRECT_CONNECT
    #define BLYNK_PRINT Serial
    char auth[] = "95f0807f7c0d4addaa5b59d899f1c005";
    int sensorData = 0;        // value read from the pot
    #include <bluefruit.h>

// BLE Service
    BLEDis  bledis;  // device information
    BLEUart bleuart; // uart over ble
    BLEBas  blebas;  // battery
    BlynkTimer timer; // Announcing the timer

void myTimerEvent()
    {
      sensorData = analogRead(A1);
      Blynk.virtualWrite(V5, sensorData*(5.0 / 1023.0));
    }

// Use Virtual pin 5 for uptime display
    #define PIN_UPTIME V5

// This function tells Arduino what to do if there is a Widget
    // which is requesting data for Virtual Pin (5)
    BLYNK_READ(PIN_UPTIME)
    {
      // This command writes Arduino's uptime in seconds to Virtual Pin (5)
      Blynk.virtualWrite(PIN_UPTIME, millis() / 1000);
    }

void setup()
    {
      Serial.begin(9600);
    //  while ( !Serial ) delay(10);   // for nrf52840 with native usb

Serial.println("Blynk Bluefruit52 Example");
      Serial.println("---------------------------\n");

// Setup the BLE LED to be enabled on CONNECT