Motor drive

Can anybody please help me I want a motor run foreword one second and reverse one second (pre settable time) and stop when pressing a button (push) in blynk I am using Esp 8266 standalone

What have you found out so far? There are probably many ways to accomplish this, but you probably gonna need a motor-driver board. You can’t output voltage for the motor directly on the ESP.

All the hardware I have it I need a code please.

I’m gonna be a bit blunt here, but this is not a code-factory. What have you tried and what problems are you running into? I’d love to help, but I’m not a free coder :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I am 100% conscious that this is not a code factory, I have tried different ways using many sample code but it was not a success I am just requesting a help to know any sample code or any thread to guide.

What did you try and what is not working? Custom projects require custom coding. Have you got something that should work, but doesn’t?

I am withdrawing the request due to negative attitude. I will try myself. thank you very much.

1 Like

I have to agree with @Lichtsignaal here, at least show what you have attempted so far. Check out lichtsignaal’s other posts, they are very active member and extremely helpful towards others.

1 Like

I know ,he also helped me a lot in my previous doubts and request ,since I am very much interested in blynk and arduino I was doing lot of experiments. most of the case I succeeded but this project I couldn’t that is why I requested a help, but the way I got the reply was disappointing , may be the way I requested was wrong any way I am really sorry for that.
Thanks