iOS App reverting to old save and missing virtual pin

Some odd and frustrating behaviour with the Blynk app where I have returned to one of my dashboards only to find widgets have moved or are missing - possibly reverting to an earlier version of the dashboard?

I believe, because of this, I am now no longer able to select one of my virtual pins. I have checked all the other widgets and it is definitely not already in use.

This is using the iOS app v1.2

Thanks for reporting and sorry for the inconvenience. Did it happen after modifying dashboard on Android and then opening it on iOS?

No problem on both counts.

No, no Android involved. I can only think that it may have been after Blynk auto logged back in after a period of not using it.

Cheers.