ESP8266 and widget Time Input

Hi everyone, I’m trying to use the Time Input widget to turn on a led but I’m having a lot of difficulties.
Using both the timer and the eventor I can make the project work but I can not get the On / Off function from the Time Input.
I can read the time set by the serial monitor but I can not figure out how to read the On / Off command from the widget.

[19518] Connected to WiFi
[19518] IP: 192.168.1.230
[19518] Blynk v0.4.0 on NodeMCU
[19518] Connecting to blynk-cloud.com:8442
[19623] Ready (ping: 0ms).
Start: 16: 46: 0
Stop: 16: 48: 0

as you understand, I’m not a programmer.

Thanks for your help

Hi, you must include your code too… you must attach a virtual pin to the widget… and with BLYNK_WRITE(VX) you can know when the time changes… you are trying to make a scheduler with only a time input widget?

Time input widget let you enter a time or an interval… you must check actual time, compare with start and stop time… and do led on/off manually…

Thanks, below the code to read the Timer Input set V1, at the On-Off event I would like to pilot a Led connected to pin D5 (GPIO14) …

/* Comment this out to disable prints and save space */
#define BLYNK_PRINT Serial

#include <SimpleTimer.h>
#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <BlynkSimpleEsp8266.h>

char auth[] = “xxx”;
char ssid[] = “xxx”;
char pass[] = “xxx”;

BLYNK_WRITE(V1) {
TimeInputParam t(param);

// Process start time

if (t.hasStartTime())
{
Serial.println(String("Start: ") +
t.getStartHour() + “:” +
t.getStartMinute() + “:” +
t.getStartSecond());
Digital.Write
}

// Process stop time

if (t.hasStopTime())
{
Serial.println(String("Stop: ") +
t.getStopHour() + “:” +
t.getStopMinute() + “:” +
t.getStopSecond());
}

void setup()
{
// Debug console
Serial.begin(9600);

Blynk.begin(auth, ssid, pass);
Blynk.syncAll();
}

void loop()
{
Blynk.run();
}

you must use the ```cpp for post your code like this:

this is a code formatted block