Controlling RGB strip from Blynk on RPi3 w/ Node

Hello.

I’m new to Blynk and am trying to make a simple program to change the color of a generic RGB strip using mosfets and PWM. I’m using NodeJS and am having a hell of a time trying to get it to work.

Here is my code:

const raspi = require('raspi');
const pwm = require('raspi-soft-pwm');
var Blynk = require('blynk-library');

var AUTH = 'c4b73cf05d72463fb580f76bd251c354';

var blynk = new Blynk.Blynk(AUTH);

var r = new blynk.VirtualPin(1) * 0.00392157;
var g = new blynk.VirtualPin(2) * 0.00392157;
var b = new blynk.VirtualPin(3) * 0.00392157;

r.on('write', function(param) {
  raspi.init(() => {
    const ledr = new pwm.SoftPWM('GPIO20');
    ledr.write(r);
})});

g.on('write', function(param) {
  raspi.init(() => {
    const ledg = new pwm.SoftPWM('GPIO16');
    ledg.write(g);
})});

b.on('write', function(param) {
  raspi.init(() => {
    const ledb = new pwm.SoftPWM('GPIO21');
    ledb.write(b);
})});

And this is what I get when I try to run it:
/home/pi/ColorChanger/Colors.js:17
})};
^

SyntaxError: missing ) after argument list
at new Script (vm.js:51:7)
at createScript (vm.js:138:10)
at Object.runInThisContext (vm.js:199:10)
at Module._compile (module.js:624:28)
at Object.Module._extensions…js (module.js:671:10)
at Module.load (module.js:573:32)
at tryModuleLoad (module.js:513:12)
at Function.Module._load (module.js:505:3)
at Function.Module.runMain (module.js:701:10)
at startup (bootstrap_node.js:193:16)

I have a basic understanding of code and most of the time can read through it and figure out what it is doing but Google is of no help with this error and I cannot find pre existing projects like what Im trying to do. Any and all help is greatly appreciated!

I no virtualy nothing about Node JS, but this error message seems fairly self explanatory:

If you count the number of open brackets “(“ and the number of close brackets “)” there’s a big discrepancy.