Can I reuse the tokens of a deleted project?

Hi guys
I accidentally deleted my project from the app

Is there a way to reuse my previously used tokens?

I remember that My token

The token is for the project, and if you add additional devices within that project then you age additional tokens linked to that project.
If you deleted the project then you need to create a new one, and it will have a new token.
So, the answer is no.

Peteā€¦

Thank you