Blynk QR Backup Confirmation

Good afternoon all,

I apologize if this has already been covered, but so far I have not found the answer in my search.

If I clone my project, save the QR code, can I safely delete my project, and once I am done with some major revamp logic I would like to test, delete my test project and reload my original project from the QR code I had saved? Just wanting to confirm that the QR code is still valid if I delete the project on a temporary basis…of course, I could always just double down on my energy and have both, but that is a harder sell with the spouse… :slight_smile:

Hello. Yeap. That’s correct. You may use it as the backup. Only tokens for hardware will be different.

Awesome…thanks for the reply!