Beer thermometer with raspberry pi and ds18b20

Hi there! I’m new in the usage of blynk, im coming from Cayenne, but the lack of control about the addition of new devices has forced me to seek for another options, thats how I ended up using Blynk.
Now, I would like to present my project and then ask some questions that I have been unable to solve by searching the forums, please feel free to call me whatever you want if my questions have already been answered in other posts.
What I am aiming to achieve is a set of thermometers and relays that control the temperature of a room. In the process of making home-brew beer the management of temperatures is a key part to obtain something drinkable and not some pee-like beverage, so, mainly I would like to see two ds18b20 sensors and control some relays (this is something that will come in the future, first the temps)
The things I’ve done:

1. Follow this instructions h ttp://docs.blynk.cc/#hardware-set-ups-raspberry-pi and successfully connect to my raspberry pi using my token.
  2. Installed this library https://github.com/kolarcz/node-w1temp as seen in this post Raspberry + 1-wire temperature sensors DS18B20

Thats where things got messy, I’m not able to instance the sensor and obtain the temperature by using the example provided in the github README and the code posted by @fisero in the above mentioned post.
To finish my endless set of questions, how do I link the graphs in blynk on my smartphone to the data obtained by the .js file? once I am able to instance the sensor and obtain the numeric value of the temp, I think is by using virtual pins, so i guess I write the themp on V0 for instance, and then get in the blynk graph the V0 pin.

Thanks in advance for such great platform and community

Greetings from Spain!

Hello.

Correct. You gave an answer by yourself :wink:

Hi Raul,