2 Devices, Same ESP8266, Different GPS codes to V Pins

I am new to this who world but by far, not a complete newbie.
I have installed Blynk local server and have a login on phone 1.
This gives GPS Trigger when signal in and out or a selected area.

If I open on another phone, how can I have both devices writing their own GPS Triggers to virtual pins, but on the same board (only have 1 x ESP8266 at present)
That way, when either device comes into range, or triggers a high, V1 or V2, I can act accordingly and trigger the Relay

I am sure someone else has tried this and I have looked, searched and tried but can’t find the answer. Some people say it can’t, some say it can, some say 2 pieces of hardware, some say bridge, and so on…

The issue is that it seems Blynk (currently) is really only designed to run on one phone at a time. So, while it can obviously be used with many phones all using same account, or via sharing, the Server doesn’t seem to know or care… it just treats all as the same.

And while I personally haven’t tried… as I rarely go places far enough to have distinct GPS coordinates on seperate devices. I think with two phones in two places on same account/project… the GPS stream widget will supply the Server with both streams… but on SAME vPin as remember, the App & GPS Streaming Widget doesn’t know it is duplicated.

But how to distinguish them in the sketch is another story without any clear answer as far as I am aware.

And as for GPS trigger… well, same thing… which phone triggers will depend on which phone is in the range… but the App/Server/Sketch would probably treat them all as the same phone.

I think you almost have to have multiple projects and each phone works on it’s own project with one of them assuming the “master” designation, and by utilising Blynk Bridge the “master” project might be able to distinguish individual phones GPS triggers, etc. HOWEVER that will require multiple devices for the “master” & “slave” code to run on each.