The following are the steps performed
1.Developed an app using Blynk.(App contains only history graph with Temperature and Humidity)
2.I have created a link for "shared access".
3.User scanned QR code and accessing my app.
4.User is also able to erase data of history graph.
Can I restrict user ,not to erase data?